×

Your Booking

Contact The Allegria Hotel

Questions? Comments? Special requests for an upcoming visit? We have you covered. Here’s how to find us:

ALLEGRIA HOTEL
80 West Broadway
Long Beach, NY 11561

P: 516.889.1300
F: 516.992.3779

General Inquiries & Feedback
P: 516.889.1300
E: info@allegriahotel.com

Reservations
P: 516.992.3727

E: reservations@allegriahotel.com

Concierge
P: 516.992.3715
E: concierge@allegriahotel.com

Catering & Events
P: 516.992.3765
E: events@allegriahotel.com


Group & Corporate Sales

P: 516.992.3770
E: sales@allegriahotel.com

Marketing & Public Relations
P: 516.992.3770
E: marketing@allegriahotel.com

Atlantica Restaurant
& L’Onda Lounge

P: 516.992.3730
E: atlantica@allegriahotel.com

read more read less

socialize  
Chairs by Window with Beach View at Allegria Hotel
Save The Children

DONATE TODAY & MAKE A DIFFERENCE

Allegria Hotel is a proud supporter of Save the Children, internationally recognized for giving children a healthy start, the opportunity to learn and protection from harm. To make a difference in a child’s life, please donate today.

×

Your Booking